Steve Weaver, Executive Director,       

Maryrose Pavkovic, Managing Director,    

              Board Officers

                  Peter Landon, PresidentLandon Bone Baker Architects

                   Heather Wallack, Vice President, Attorney

               Mary W. Davis, Secretary, Art Historian




Board Members

Sonja Henderson, Core Artist, CPAG, Painter, Sculptor, Muralist

Una Moon, Architect

Bernard Williams, Core Artist, CPAG, Painter, Sculptor, Muralist


Nancy Cortes, Arts Consultant

Michelle Feit, Chicago Public Schools

Emily Green, Attorney, Sarowitz Family LLC


 Jon Pounds, Executive Director Emeritus

  Core Artists, Affiliate Artists  

(Click through for complete list)

Our Funders

Alphawood Foundation, Chicago
BNSF Railway
Chicago Park District
Chicago Public Schools
City of Chicago Department of Cultural Affairs and Special Events (DCASE)
Dennis Langley
Gaylord and Dorothy Donnelley Foundation
Illinois Arts Council Agency Illinois Humanities
Ira Brodenstein and Julia Smith, in memory of Jim Fox
Jill and Lou Raizin
Landon Bone Baker, Architects
Linn-Mathes, Inc.
MacArthur Fund for Arts and Culture at the Richard H. Driehaus Foundation
University of Chicago, Office of Civic Engagement